Our Team

Buy

Rent

Find an Agent

Sold

Property Type
Beds
Baths
Cars
Min Price
Max Price
Agent
Property Type
Beds
Baths
Min Price pw
Max Price pw
Agent
Property Type
Beds
Baths
Cars
Min Price
Max Price
Agent

Our Team

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Towns

0405 107 542
stowns@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Jake Towns

0402 355 789
jake.towns@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Daniel ten Broeke

0408 241 814
dtenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Ed ten Broeke

0418 508 106
etenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kevin Towns


kevin@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Janita Atha

0418 477 017
janita@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Aislinn Spencer


aspencer@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Alanna Hawkes

0408 232 466
ahawkes@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Alex Hill

0400 901 395
ahill@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Alexandra Lehmann-Ware

0410 051 951
alehmann-ware@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Alicia Salter


rentals@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Anita Fitze

0408 294 207
afitze@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Annie Jacometti

0407 239 324
ajacometti@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Asha Gill

0437 970 322
agill@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Bella Evans


sandybayoffice@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Caitlin Foster

0447 725 019
caitlin@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Charlee Marshall


howrahoffice@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Chloe Baker


processing@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Cody McMahon

0409 003 461
cmcmahon@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

David McLeod

0438 443 658
dmcleod@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Eddie Hoogenhout

0412 100 348
ehoogenhout@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Eden Noble


marketing@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Emma Tyzack-Price

0417 304 217
etyzack-price@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Evan Riseley

0438 631 180
eriseley@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Georgie Holmes

0499 445 594
gholmes@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Glen Upton

0438 083 279
gupton@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Gloria Park

0407 486 560
gpark@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jake McIntyre

0458 292 043
jmcintyre@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jane Chen

0438 880 080
jchen@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Jessica Ellis


jellis@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Joanna King

0499 884 879
jking@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Jo Sadler


floorplansandphotography@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Julian Butterworth

0435 761 427
jbutterworth@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Karen Bowerman

0409 352 716
kbowerman@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Kate Durey

0416 188 758
kdurey@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Kate Priest

0400 486 891
kpriest@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kelly Barrett


rentals@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kendall Lovell


klovell@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Kerri-Louise Hooper

0439 976 979
khooper@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Kimberley McCowan


kingstonoffice@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kirsty Browne


kbrowne@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Lisa Gifford

0477 774 474
lgifford@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Lucy Spotswood


lspotswood@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Maddie Davey


lindisfarne@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Makayla Modrijan

0476 898 035
teganrainbirdteam@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Matt Griffiths

0404 546 267
mgriffiths@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mattie Dodd


mdodd@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mike Speakman

0419 649 491
mspeakman@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Paul Ancher


pancher@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Rihana Van Dam

0466 330 999
rvandam@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Rob Bain


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Ruby Foster


rfoster@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Tahlia Alexander-Smith

0467 950 234
talexander-smith@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Peter Shearing

0407 323 183
pshearing@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Monks

0400 007 788
smonks@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Stuart Benson

0412 868 979
sbenson@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Tegan Rainbird

0424 677 854
trainbird@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Tony Dion

0404 646 846
tdion@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Zali Jenni


glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au