Our Team

Buy

Rent

Find an Agent

Sold

Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Min Price pw
Max Price pw
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price

Our Team

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Towns

0405 107 542
stowns@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Jake Towns

0402 355 789
jake.towns@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Daniel ten Broeke

0408 241 814
dtenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Ed ten Broeke

0418 508 106
etenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kevin Towns


kevin@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Janita Atha

0418 477 017
janita@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Aislinn Spencer


aspencer@petrusma.com.au

New Town

Alanna Hawkes

0408 232 466
ahawkes@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Alex Hill

0400 901 395
ahill@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Alicia Salter


rentals@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Alisha Mitchell

0400 662 057
amitchell@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Anna Holmes


glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Annie Jacometti

0407 239 324
ajacometti@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Asha Gill

0437 970 322
agill@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Bella Evans


kingstonoffice@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Caitlin Foster

0447 725 019
caitlin@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Charlee Marshall


howrahoffice@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Chloe Baker


kingstonoffice@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Cody McMahon

0409 003 461
cmcmahon@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

David McLeod

0438 443 658
dmcleod@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

David Rooney

0434 863 770
drooney@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Eddie Hoogenhout

0412 100 348
ehoogenhout@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Eden Noble


marketing@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Emma Tyzack-Price

0417 304 217
etyzack-price@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Emily Jones

0447 771 850
ejones@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Evan Brightman

0447 870 126
ebrightman@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Evan Riseley

0438 631 180
eriseley@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Glen Upton

0438 083 279
gupton@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Gloria Park

0407 486 560
gpark@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Hamish Rogers


hrogers@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Hayley Davies


howrahoffice@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Holly Thurston-Doyle

0418 515 403
floorplans@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Isabella Crespan


icrespan@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jake McIntyre

0458 292 043
jmcintyre@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jane Chen

0438 880 080
jchen@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Joanna King

0499 884 879
jking@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Julian Butterworth

0435 761 427
jbutterworth@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Karen Bowerman

0409 352 716
kbowerman@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Kaitlin Smith


lindisfarneoffice@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Kate Durey

0416 188 758
kdurey@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Kate Priest

0400 486 891
kpriest@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kelly Barrett


rentals@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kendall Lovell


klovell@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Kerri-Louise Hooper

0439 976 979
khooper@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kylie McCauley

0499 445 594
kylie@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Lara Blakeman


glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Lisa Gifford

0477 774 474
lgifford@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mattie Dodd


mdodd@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Melinda Lowe


mlowe@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mike Speakman

0419 649 491
mspeakman@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Rob Bain


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Ruby Foster


rfoster@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Paul Ancher


pancher@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Peter Shearing

0407 323 183
pshearing@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Sammy Heaysman

0481 738 162
sheaysman@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Monks

0400 007 788
smonks@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Stuart Benson

0412 868 979
sbenson@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Tegan Rainbird

0424 677 854
trainbird@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Tony Dion

0404 646 846
tdion@petrusma.com.au