Our Team

Buy

Rent

Find an Agent

Sold

Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Min Price pw
Max Price pw
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price

Our Team

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Towns

0405 107 542
stowns@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Jake Towns

0402 355 789
jake.towns@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Daniel ten Broeke

0408 241 814
dtenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Ed ten Broeke

0418 508 106
etenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kevin Towns


kevin@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Janita Atha

0418 477 017
janita@petrusma.com.au

New Town

Alanna Hawkes

0408 232 466
ahawkes@petrusma.com.au

New Town

Alexandra Watson


awatson@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Alisha Mitchell

0400 662 057
amitchell@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Annie Greene


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Annie Jacometti

0407 239 324
ajacometti@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Bree Lowe


howrahoffice@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Britt Parker


bparker@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Caitlin Foster

0447 725 019
caitlin@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Charis Pregnell-Stubbs

0438 025 730
cpregnell-stubbs@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Chris Joyce

0408 940 109
cjoyce@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Courtney Bryan


cbryan@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Daniella Eirth


processing@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

David McLeod

0438 443 658
dmcleod@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Emily Marriott


emarriott@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Evan Brightman

0447 870 126
ebrightman@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Evan Riseley

0438 631 180
eriseley@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Gemma Wakefield


gwakefield@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Glen Upton

0438 083 279
gupton@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Haylee Woolley


sandybayoffice@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jane Chen

0438 880 080
jchen@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Jen Levett

0418 364 152
jlevett@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Joanna King

0499 884 879
jking@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

John Loveluck

0414 702 959
jloveluck@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Jordan Woolley

0478 514 971
jwoolley@petrusma.com.au

New Town

Josh Howard

0429 539 338
josh@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Julian Butterworth

0435 761 427
jbutterworth@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kelly Barrett


rentals@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kendall Lovell


klovell@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Kerri-Louise Hooper

0439 976 979
khooper@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kirsty Browne


marketing@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kylie McCauley

0499 445 594
kylie@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Lucy Sandford

0448 785 075
lsandford@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Maddie White


rentals@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Mandy Geard


glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Maree Semple


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mattie Dodd


mdodd@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mike Speakman

0419 649 491
mspeakman@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Michael Hatzinicolaou

0488 282 676
michael@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Nicky Kruger

0437 970 322
nkruger@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Nina Burton

0404 998 809
nburton@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Oriana Nowicki

0403 889 692
onowicki@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Peter Shearing

0407 323 183
pshearing@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Rob Bain


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Sally Glover


marketing@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Monks

0400 007 788
smonks@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Sandra Coleman

0409 794 329
scoleman@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Sara Browne

0448 830 238
sbrowne@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Stuart Benson

0412 868 979
sbenson@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Tegan Rainbird

0424 677 854
trainbird@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Tony Dion

0404 646 846
tdion@petrusma.com.au