Our Team

Buy

Rent

Find an Agent

Sold

Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Min Price pw
Max Price pw
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price

Our Team

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Towns

0405 107 542
stowns@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Jake Towns

0402 355 789
jake.towns@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Daniel ten Broeke

0408 241 814
dtenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Ed ten Broeke

0418 508 106
etenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kevin Towns

0458 629 459
kevin@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Janita Atha

0418 477 017
janita@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Alanna Hawkes

0408 232 466
ahawkes@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Alexandra Watson


awatson@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Alisha Mitchell

0400 662 057
amitchell@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Annie Jacometti

0407 239 324
ajacometti@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Bree Lowe


howrahoffice@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Caitlin Foster

0447 725 019
caitlin@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Charis Pregnell-Stubbs

0438 025 730
cpregnell-stubbs@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Chris Joyce

0408 940 109
cjoyce@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Daniella Eirth


marketing@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

David McLeod

0438 443 658
dmcleod@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Emily Devine

0417 376 393
edevine@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Emily Marriott


emarriott@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Evan Brightman

0447 870 126
ebrightman@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Evan Riseley

0438 631 180
eriseley@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Gemma Wakefield


gwakefield@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Glen Upton

0438 083 279
gupton@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Haylee Woolley


sandybayoffice@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jane Chen

0438 880 080
jchen@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Jen Levett

0418 364 152
jlevett@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jessie Medwin-Smith


jmedwinsmith@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Joanna King

0499 884 879
jking@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

John Loveluck

0414 702 959
jloveluck@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Josh Howard


jhoward@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Julian Butterworth

0435 761 427
jbutterworth@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kendall Lovell


klovell@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Kerri-Louise Hooper

0439 976 979
khooper@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Kim Symmons

0405 991 765
ksymmons@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kirsty Browne


kbrowne@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kylie McCauley

0499 445 594
kylie@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Loren Dobie


kingstonoffice@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Lucy Sandford

0448 785 075
lsandford@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Maddie White


rentals@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Mandy Geard


glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Maree Semple


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Melinda Lowe


processing@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mike Speakman

0419 649 491
mspeakman@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Michael Hatzinicolaou

0488 282 676
michael@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Morgan Krebs

0457 690 634
mkrebs@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Nicky Kruger

0437 970 322
nkruger@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Nina Schubert

0404 998 809
nschubert@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Oriana Nowicki


onowicki@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Peter Shearing

0407 323 183
pshearing@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Rob Bain


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Sally Glover


marketing@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Monks

0400 007 788
smonks@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Sandra Coleman

0409 794 329
scoleman@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Stuart Benson

0412 868 979
sbenson@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Stuart Thiessen

0408 237 851
sthiessen@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Tegan Rainbird

0424 677 854
trainbird@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Tess ten Broeke


lindisfarneoffice@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Tony Dion

0404 646 846
tdion@petrusma.com.au