Our Team

Buy

Rent

Find an Agent

Sold

Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Min Price pw
Max Price pw
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price

Our Team

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Towns

0405 107 542
stowns@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Jake Towns

0402 355 789
jake.towns@petrusma.com.au

New Town

Daniel ten Broeke

0408 241 814
dtenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Ed ten Broeke

0418 508 106
etenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kevin Towns


kevin@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Janita Atha

0418 477 017
janita@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Aislinn Spencer


aspencer@petrusma.com.au

New Town

Alanna Hawkes

0408 232 466
ahawkes@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Alex Hill

0400 901 395
ahill@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Alyce Fleming

0499 082 614
afleming@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Alisha Mitchell

0400 662 057
amitchell@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Anna Holmes


glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Annie Greene


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Annie Jacometti

0407 239 324
ajacometti@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Bree Lowe


processing@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Britt Parker


bparker@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Caitlin Foster

0447 725 019
caitlin@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Chloe Baker


kingstonoffice@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Chris Joyce

0408 940 109
cjoyce@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Chris Kennett

0407 880 224
ckennett@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Courtney Bryan


cbryan@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

David McLeod

0438 443 658
dmcleod@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Emily Jones

0447 771 850
ejones@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Evan Brightman

0447 870 126
ebrightman@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Evan Riseley

0438 631 180
eriseley@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Gemma Wakefield


lindisfarneoffice@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Glen Upton

0438 083 279
gupton@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Holly Thurston-Doyle

0418 515 403
floorplans@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jake McIntyre

0458 292 043
jmcintyre@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jane Chen

0438 880 080
jchen@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Jen Levett

0418 364 152
jlevett@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Joanna King

0499 884 879
jking@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

John Loveluck

0414 702 959
jloveluck@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Julian Butterworth

0435 761 427
jbutterworth@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Kate Priest

0400 486 891
kpriest@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kelly Barrett


rentals@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kendall Lovell


klovell@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Kerri-Louise Hooper

0439 976 979
khooper@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kirsty Browne


marketing@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Kylie McCauley

0499 445 594
kylie@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Lara Blakeman


glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Lucy Spotswood

0448 785 075
lspotswood@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Luke Pendergast

0429 904 504
lpendergast@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Mandy Badcock


glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Matt Lawler

0410 842 419
mlawler@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mattie Dodd


mdodd@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Melinda Lowe


mlowe@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mike Speakman

0419 649 491
mspeakman@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Renata Cowen

0400 276 225
rcowen@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Michael Hatzinicolaou

0488 282 676
michael@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Nina Burton

0404 998 809
nburton@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Nicky Kruger

0437 970 322
nkruger@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Rob Bain


firstimpressions@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Peter Shearing

0407 323 183
pshearing@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Sammy Heaysman


howrahoffice@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Monks

0400 007 788
smonks@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Sandra Coleman

0409 794 329
scoleman@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Stuart Benson

0412 868 979
sbenson@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Tegan Rainbird

0424 677 854
trainbird@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Tony Dion

0404 646 846
tdion@petrusma.com.au