Our Team

Sam Towns

0405 107 542
stowns@petrusma.com.au

Jake Towns

0402 355 789
jake.towns@petrusma.com.au

Daniel ten Broeke

0408 241 814
dtenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Janita Atha

0418 477 017
janita@petrusma.com.au

Abby Glass

0420 482 918
aglass@petrusma.com.au

Ainsley Spong

0451 761 311
aspong@petrusma.com.au

Aislinn Spencer

0404 274 689
aspencer@petrusma.com.au

Alanna Hawkes

0408 232 466
ahawkes@petrusma.com.au

Alexandra Lehmann-Ware

0437 970 322
alehmann-ware@petrusma.com.au

Anita Fitze

0408 294 207
afitze@petrusma.com.au

Annie Jacometti

0407 239 324
ajacometti@petrusma.com.au

Ashlee Shaw

0413 185 973
ashaw@petrusma.com.au

Cody McMahon

0409 003 461
cmcmahon@petrusma.com.au

David McLeod

0438 443 658
dmcleod@petrusma.com.au

Eddie Hoogenhout

0412 100 348
ehoogenhout@petrusma.com.au

Eden Noble

03 6247 0090
enoble@petrusma.com.au

Emily Marriott

03 6247 7877
emarriott@petrusma.com.au

Emily Viney

03 6247 7877
howrahoffice@petrusma.com.au

Emma Tyzack-Price

0417 304 217
etyzack-price@petrusma.com.au

Estelle Bantick

03 6224 7889
sandybayoffice@petrusma.com.au

Evan Riseley

0438 631 180
eriseley@petrusma.com.au

Georgia Leary

03 6247 0090
floorplans@petrusma.com.au

Gloria Park

0407 486 560
gpark@petrusma.com.au

Jane Chen

0438 880 080
jchen@petrusma.com.au

Jemma Percey

0410 051 951
jpercey@petrusma.com.au

Jessica Ellis

03 6234 7090
jellis@petrusma.com.au

Joanna King

0499 884 879
jking@petrusma.com.au

Kahn Duffey

0413 586 360
kduffey@petrusma.com.au

Katelyn Atha

0451 761 311
katha@petrusma.com.au

Karlee Arnold

03 6234 7090
rentals@petrusma.com.au

Kelly Barrett

03 6234 7090
rentals@petrusma.com.au

Kendall Lovell

0409 004 275
klovell@petrusma.com.au

Layla Perryman

0428 156 864
lperryman@petrusma.com.au

Lisa Gifford

0477 774 474
lgifford@petrusma.com.au

Lucy Spotswood

03 6247 0090
lspotswood@petrusma.com.au

Makayla Modrijan

0476 898 035
teganrainbirdteam@petrusma.com.au

Meg Ewington

03 6247 0090
processing@petrusma.com.au

Mike Speakman

0419 649 491
mspeakman@petrusma.com.au

Milly Hancock

03 6272 6177
glenorchyoffice@petrusma.com.au

Peter Church

0414 203 315
pchurch@petrusma.com.au

Rihana Van Dam

0466 330 999
rvandam@petrusma.com.au

Sam Allwright

0402 450 131
sallwright@petrusma.com.au

Sam Monks

0400 007 788
smonks@petrusma.com.au

Simon Medina

0438 299 272
smedina@petrusma.com.au

Sophie Gillie

03 6243 5477
lindisfarne@petrusma.com.au

Stuart Lyall

03 6247 0090
photography@petrusma.com.au

Stuart Webb

0427 397 979
swebb@petrusma.com.au

Tahlia Alexander-Smith

0467 950 234
talexander-smith@petrusma.com.au

Tegan Rainbird

0424 677 854
trainbird@petrusma.com.au

Timea Gergely

03 6247 0090
photography@petrusma.com.au

Tony Dion

0404 646 846
tdion@petrusma.com.au

Zali Jenni

0499 445 594
zjenni@petrusma.com.au