Our Team

Buy

Rent

Find an Agent

Sold

Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Min Price pw
Max Price pw
Property Type
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Car Spaces
Min Price
Max Price

Our Team

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Towns

0405 107 542
stowns@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Jake Towns

0402 355 789
jake.towns@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Daniel ten Broeke

0408 241 814
dtenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Ed ten Broeke

0418 508 106
etenbroeke@petrusma.com.au

Corporate Office

Kevin Towns

0458 629 459
kevin@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Janita Atha

0418 477 017
janita@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Mike Speakman

0419 649 491
mspeakman@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Chris Joyce

0408 940 109
cjoyce@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Dale Richardson

0418 395 974
drichardson@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

David McLeod

0438 443 658
dmcleod@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Alanna Hawkes

0408 232 466
ahawkes@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Alisha Mitchell

0400 662 057
amitchell@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Annie Jacometti

0407 239 324
ajacometti@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Britt Hoskinson

0408 127 883
bhoskinson@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Brooke Mikkelsen

0499 445 594
bmikkelsen@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Caitlin Foster

0447 725 019
caitlin@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Emily Devine

0417 376 393
edevine@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Evan Riseley

0438 631 180
eriseley@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Glen Upton

0438 083 279
gupton@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Jane Chen

0438 880 080
jchen@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Jen Levett

0418 364 152
jlevett@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Joanna King

0499 884 879
jking@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

John Loveluck

0414 702 959
jloveluck@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Julian Butterworth

0435 761 427
jbutterworth@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Josh Howard


jhoward@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Kate Marr

0458 858 594
kschwartz@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Kim Symmons

0405 991 765
ksymmons@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Lucy Sandford

0448 785 075
lsandford@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Michael Hatzinicolaou

0488 282 676
michael@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Nicky Kruger

0437 970 322
nkruger@petrusma.com.au

Property Management

Penny French


penny@petrusma.com.au

Lindisfarne

Peter Shearing

0407 323 183
pshearing@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Sam Monks

0400 007 788
smonks@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Sandra Coleman

0409 794 329
scoleman@petrusma.com.au

Howrah

Stuart Benson

0412 868 979
sbenson@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Stuart Thiessen

0408 237 851
sthiessen@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Susan Johnston

0435 894 351
sjohnston@petrusma.com.au

Northern Suburbs

Tegan Rainbird

0424 677 854
trainbird@petrusma.com.au

Hobart / Sandy Bay

Tony Dion

0404 646 846
tdion@petrusma.com.au

Kingborough

Warren O’Brien

0407 032 432
wobrien@petrusma.com.au